What I’m up to on Pinterest

I am still alive! I am closing in on the end of my vacation (which had turned out to be a whirlwind on many accounts!) Life has been very busy especially in the past two weeks. As I joke, I might need a vacation after my “vacation”! I am plotting many things, from books to blog projects, so stay tuned!

I have recently reorganized my Pinterest boards and am planning to be more active there from now on. I find the platform more interesting and engaging than I used to, so that’s a good thing!

by Ales Krivec

Photo Credit: Ales Krivec.

I thought I would share the different boards I have with my readers and fellow bloggers! Since writing descriptions isn’t my favorite thing in the world, I made sure to have self-explanatory board names.

‘Blogging Paradise’ and ‘Healthy Living’ are the most recent, which is why there are way fewer pins for the moment!

I was also invited to  contribute to the following boards: ‘Writers Blog Posts‘ and ‘Share Your Blog!’

What about you? How do you feel about Pinterest? Do you use it? Are there any types of boards/subjects you’d be interested in me expanding to with my own boards?

Have a good week!

6 thoughts on “What I’m up to on Pinterest

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      It took me a really long time to give a try to Pinterest. While it is easy to figure how to use, it wasn’t instant how I learned to appreciate it. I think that my “organized” side is what really got me into investigating more! I hope that you enjoy Pinterest if you give it a try! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

