2015 Publishing Retrospective: Clairvoyance Chronicles – Volume One

Last November, I released my first work of fiction in English, a collection of (related) short stories: Clairvoyance Chronicles Volume One. As the title indicates, it is the first of a series (which might have 2 to 4 books depending how the story unfolds). While I plan to release more nonfiction, I will probably focus more on fiction in the upcoming years, so this is certainly not the last fiction title I’ll publish.

Working on this project gave me the opportunity to learn more about promotion, just as the whole 2015 year was a huge learning curve when it comes to indie publishing, formatting and marketing!

I also know that at this point in my writing life, I am more comfortable working with shorter formats such as short stories or novellas than actual novels. I have many stories to tell but shorter formats are better for me at this point.

Guyot_Clairvoyance_Bookcover

Book Cover by Jennifer A. Miller.

Book Links (Kindle and Paperback)

Amazon US, Amazon UK, Amazon Canada, Amazon Australia

Goodreads page

Description

Old enemies never truly disappear. When they return, peace becomes fragile and clans are on the brink of destruction.

Were Saber-toothed Cat Neyla relives her real-life nightmares upon Keno’s reappearance. Her longtime nemesis is scheming to overthrow the supernatural society. With Keno’s followers growing each day, Fae, Weres, Shifters and others with special gifts, are at risk.

In these dark times, everyone must join ranks and keep faith in a better tomorrow.

Unfortunately, the price may be high.

Author Interviews

Book Reviews

Guest Posts

Leave a Reply

