Book Updates

After a busy writing summer, I am glad to focus this Fall and upcoming Winter on promoting my recent publications. I am thrilled by the support I have received so far and hope it will continue as such.

I have put together a special page for A Galaxy of Possibilities: Representation and Storytelling in Star Wars (whose New Revised Edition came out on September 9). It gathers Amazon and Goodreads links, Table of Contents, as well as links to all interviews, reviews and other blog posts relating to it.

It is accessible from the dropdown menu under “Publications”. I believe it will be nice for people to find information all gathered in one place.

Clairvoyance Banner 1I am planning to start putting a similar page for Clairvoyance Chronicles Volume One in the upcoming weeks, as the book comes out on November 9 and that its promotion has officially started this week.

I was interviewed on Part Time Monster about this collection of Fantasy short stories, especially about the monstrous angle of some of my women characters.

Leave a Reply

