Closing My YouTube Channel

After much pondering, I have decided to close my YouTube channel. All content has now been deleted. While I have been making fan videos for a decade and hope to have time and inspiration to do more again, maintaining this extra social media platform was a bit time-consuming.

I believe that focusing on my writing and other social places are a better fit at this time. I might still share some older or newer fan videos in certain posts (posting punctually on Vimeo). Time will tell.

I look forward to continue interacting with my fellow bloggers, writers and readers here and on my other social media.

Photo Credit: Lucas Löf.

Photo Credit: Lucas Löf.

4 thoughts on “Closing My YouTube Channel

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      It felt odd at first, when I considered doing that, but I think it was the best choice I could do at this time. I still hope my vidding muses will return! They always do. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

