A Galaxy of Possibilities (New Revised Edition) Is Available in Paperback

Galaxy - BannerThe New Revised Edition of A Galaxy of Possibilities: Representation and Storytelling in Star Wars is now available in both Kindle and paperback formats.

You can obtain the paperback from selected Amazon (like Amazon US and Amazon UK), as well as Createspace. The print edition is also on Goodreads.

More about the book will continue to come in the upcoming weeks, but if you missed any of the following, you should check them out:

5 thoughts on “A Galaxy of Possibilities (New Revised Edition) Is Available in Paperback

  1. Alex Hurst

    As soon as I have the cash, I’ll pick myself up a copy. Love the cover redesign, and it looks fascinating. My partner and I were just talking yesterday about getting writing books based on specific series as example, and while I know this isn’t exactly that, it’s quite interesting to me. Do you need to be familiar with the animations and novels to get the full effect of this book?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      I hope that you will enjoy it! I think you and your partner should write books about specific series! That’d be great. You don’t need to be familiar with every aspect of Star Wars I write about. My goal is always (when writing nonfiction) that it is approachable and interesting for both people who are (very) familiar with the universe and those who aren’t. 🙂

      Like

      Reply
  2. Pingback: September Recap | Natacha Guyot

Leave a Reply

