Next Week on the Blog

This week has been busy with a lot of book marketing planning and since yesterday, I have started going through the corrections and feedback my editor gave me on my Women of Flesh and Steel manuscript. This is why I got sidetracked and The Digital Quill Answers didn’t happen as it normally does on Thursday.

I am going to do a good chunk of the revision in my manuscript today and this weekend, so I thought I would post the “Next Week on the Blog” a day earlier.

On Thursday, The Digital Quill Answers will return to its normal schedule.

On Friday, #Scifi Women Interviews will happen with Tricia Barr as our August guest.

At some point during the week, I also plan to write about the upcoming release of the New Revised Edition of A Galaxy of Possibilities: Representation and Storytelling in Star Wars.

Have a great Friday and weekend!

Photo Credit: Angelina Odemchuk.

Photo Credit: Angelina Odemchuk.

2 thoughts on “Next Week on the Blog

Leave a Reply

