The Story Behind My Author Logo

The first time I had a logo was when I started vidding in 2005. After choosing my nickname of Aruna7, my father thought that a logo would be a nice thing. This was when he created my vidder logo, which I still use up to this day. I love it a lot and always include it at the end of my vidding projects.

LogoSigEarlier this year, when I moved to indie publishing for my writing, both fiction and nonfiction, and that I thought about adding print editions for my longer works, my father had the idea of creating a logo for me. He loves doing such types of work, and this was how I got my author logo. I add it on the back cover of print and at the front of some e-short reads.

I log how it turned out and I hope to get a new header featuring it for the blog and Twitter in the near future, since it already shows up on my new Facebook page header!

Logo NG

11 thoughts on “The Story Behind My Author Logo

  1. Pingback: August Recap | Natacha Guyot

Leave a Reply

