Announcing ‘Ask the Digital Quill’ (June 10-14)

Background by Rose B. Fischer.

Background by Rose B. Fischer.

Next week, from June 10 to 14, I’ll be accepting questions on several platforms:

If you have questions you never got the opportunity to ask me, it will be the right opportunity to do so! I will be gathering all questions and answers them in a future blog post (or more if you have many questions). I hope to post the answers during the second half of June.

While I will only accept questions via the aforementioned platforms, you are welcome to ask questions about my other social media outlets, such as YouTube, Pinterest, Tumblr.

3 thoughts on “Announcing ‘Ask the Digital Quill’ (June 10-14)

  1. Pingback: Next Week on the Blog | Natacha Guyot

Leave a Reply

