Monday Music – Halestorm

I discovered Halestorm a few years ago, thanks to my heart sister. My love for the band hasn’t stopped since then. I’ve stopped counting how many hours I spent listening to this band. For this week’s Monday Music edition, I picked Here’s To Us. This song speaks to me so much. I love the lyrics and how they talk about how we can make it through the storm, no matter what. I think of hope, perseverance, good times in the eye of the storm, friendship.

Have a good week!

MondayMusicPicture

2 thoughts on “Monday Music – Halestorm

  1. jenspenden

    Love Halestorm! They’re performing in Denver in a few days. I wanted to go, but it’s at a theater that’s…yeah. A little too crazy for me, haha. Hopefully they return someday and perform at a better venue. I really would love to see them!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

