Plans For This Weekend And Next Week

First of all, a massive thank you to everyone who spread the word about the Free Kindle Days for A Galaxy of Possibilities: Representation and Storytelling in Star Wars. You guys rock! I hope that everyone who got the book enjoy their reading! I’d love to hear how they like it!

This weekend (and Monday) is going to see me pop up for guest posts on several great blogs! I am excited to be able to contribute to them! They are all places I enjoy a lot. So stay tuned to find out where I appear! *theatrically vanishes into thin air*

Next Tuesday, the first guest contributor to Science Fiction, Transmedia and Fandom will start a biweekly series that will run until this Summer. I am happy to announce that Rose B. Fischer will be writing about fanfiction. Want to know more? Come back here on Tuesday!

I hope you all have a pleasant weekend!

Photo Credit: Christian Holzinger.

Photo Credit: Christian Holzinger.

2 thoughts on “Plans For This Weekend And Next Week

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      The second part of the post is the most monster oriented one of the two, but I had to separate it into two parts with how long it was. I’m excited about Rose’s series here! The weekend was productive! I hope yours was good as well. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

