#Read about Guest #Author Natacha Guyot

Thank you very much to Chris at The Story Reading Ape for the opportunity to join the other wonderful authors featured on his blog!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Natacha GuyotHello everyone! My name is Natacha Guyot, I am author, scholar and public speaker.

I was born in Paris, raised in Versailles and lived in London for a year. For the past years, I have lived in Brittany, near Rennes (and the Broceliande Forrest!)

I have always loved telling stories since I was a child. I created fan stories as much as original ones. I remember expanding on the Star Wars universe (movies and novels) with my Barbie dolls when little. And yes, I went as far as casting some of them for certain roles, since my parents always tried to get me the dolls that weren’t just regular blondes. Now, you aren’t surprised when I tell you that Science Fiction has been important to me since I was a toddler.

I ventured into writing my own stories during adolescence. My first novella goes back to this time, but I’ll…

View original post 1,238 more words

3 thoughts on “#Read about Guest #Author Natacha Guyot

Leave a Reply

