Announcing my Facebook Page

I recently expanded my social media network, including Pinterest and Goodreads. Last week, I took a leap I had been thinking about for a while. I now have a Facebook page. I hope that you’ll connect with me on any of these platforms, as well as the other ones I already had listed on my Contact page.

My goal is to make it the easiest and most flexible way possible for readers, fellow authors and bloggers to connect with me, since not everyone is on the same social media!

Have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend!

11 thoughts on “Announcing my Facebook Page

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thank you! I edited the link both in this post and on my contact page. I don’t understand why they feature another url for me to use when it’s not the one that works! The mysteries of technology. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
        1. Natacha Guyot Post author

          No problem, you got the opportunity to tell me this time, which I appreciate! I normally double check all my links before posting, but obviously this time I didn’t. So I’m glad someone spotted it! ๐Ÿ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

Leave a Reply

