eBook Release: La Cité de Sharianth (Science Fiction for Kids, French Edition)

La Cité de Sharianth, is now available! While I know that since it is in French, it will be a different market, especially since my online presence is at 95% in English. I still wanted to mention it here, because some of you showed interest in it (you guys are awesome!) So for all my French speaking readers and/or their French speaking friends, let me tell you a little bit about this novella.

La Cité de Sharianth is a Science Fiction novella for kids (age 7 to 10) and focuses on Ranooki, a teenager who never knew her mother, who had to disappear shortly after her birth because her people were outlawed from the main lands and society. Her quest for answers will finally move forward the day she is contacted to help her mother’s people before they get eradicated. It focuses a lot on friendship and family, which are themes dear to me.

Thank you for the support!

It is available on all Amazon shops in Kindle format.

Designed by Jean-Pierre Bordier.

Designed by Jean-Pierre Bordier.

11 thoughts on “eBook Release: La Cité de Sharianth (Science Fiction for Kids, French Edition)

  1. mbarkersimpson

    Congratulations, Natasha – such wonderful news. While I don’t speak or read French as well as I should (I’m going to be studying again this year) I have a dear friend in France and her kids would love it I’m sure 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thank you very much, Melissa! I am grateful for all the support and without all the great community of authors I’ve met in the past couple of years, I’m not sure I’d have taken the leap into publishing this. I hope that your friend’s kids love the story if they read it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. mbarkersimpson

        It’s my pleasure – mutual support is what makes the journey such a pleasure. I tagged this to my friend on Facebook, and though she will probably shout at me for butchering the French in the message, I’m sure her kids will love it 😉

        Like

        Reply
        1. Natacha Guyot Post author

          I find it wonderful how we can support one another and make for a stronger and tight knit community. Thank you for sharing the link and I don’t think you butchered the French in the message! 😉

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

Leave a Reply

