Monday Music – Adele

I am not partaking in A to Z challenge with this blog (contributing to the challenge at Sourcerer end of the month!) but I still have a A to Z flavor in the upcoming months. I have an alphabetical list of artists and bands for Monday Music.

This is why I am starting with Adele. Set fire to the Rain was the song that made me fall in love with her music but choosing Rolling in the Deep for today, because of how catchy it is. I like how even when she has a lot of emotional songs, she has a fair number which sound empowering and have this ‘I’ll get through this’ vibe.

Have a great week!

MondayMusicPicture

2 thoughts on “Monday Music – Adele

Leave a Reply

