#BeWow – Perseverance

OneRepublic’s song Marchin On is one of my favorite tunes about perseverance and how we must keep holding on even when times are rough. I like how the text also talks about “we”, not “I”. With family, friends and allies, we can go a long way, much farther than we may on our own!

Together we are stronger. We must not give up.

PerseveranceAndrewsQuote

Background by Rose B. Fischer.

#BeWow (Be Wonderful on Wednesday) was started by Ronovan Writes and the concept is to share positivity across the blogosphere. I hope to participate as often as I can (#BeWow will become a weekly feature by April on this blog). I hope many others will!

Picture Credit: Ronovan Writes.

Picture Credit: Ronovan Writes.

7 thoughts on “#BeWow – Perseverance

Leave a Reply

