TV Thursday – Letter S (Part 1)

Star-Crossed (2014)

About an epic romance between a human girl and an alien boy when he and others of his kind are integrated into a suburban high school 10 years after they landed on Earth and were consigned to an internment camp. – IMDb

Source: Wikipedia.

Source: Wikipedia.

Stargate Atlantis (2004-2009)

An international team of scientists and military personnel discover a Stargate network in the Pegasus Galaxy and come face-to-face with a new, powerful enemy, The Wraith. – IMDb

Source: Stargate Wiki.

Source: Stargate Wiki.

Stargate SG-1 (1997-2007)

A secret military team, SG-1, is formed to explore the recently discovered Stargates. – IMDb

Source: Stargate Wiki.

Source: Stargate Wiki.

6 thoughts on “TV Thursday – Letter S (Part 1)

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      I love SG-1 and Atlantis to pieces. I watched Universe a few weeks ago. At first I didn’t care for the characters (some I never did) and then I spent my time feeling depressed watching them torn into shreds.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
        1. Natacha Guyot Post author

          This year, I decided to catch up with all Sci Fi shows I didn’t see (since it’s one of my main research fields) I already watched a few but it’ll take at least 2 years! Universe was one of the first I tackled.

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

Leave a Reply

