WordPress Family Award and the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Thank you very much to Comparative Geeks for the WordPress Family Award and the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I appreciate it a lot! I am always grateful for the wonderful community I found on WordPress!

veryinspiring_bloggeraward

wordpressfamilyaward_2The Rules for this is to nominate 15 bloggers. I admit that I’m unsure of who to nominate as you guys are all so great! So, I decided to nominate all people following this blog. If you wish to share it on your blog, you are welcome to! If not, consider it a token of my appreciation for your support! You rock!

Leave a Reply

