Battlestar Galactica Fan Video: So Say We All

I have been busy vidding in November, making five new videos (for a gift set for my parents’s Christmas). While I won’t release them on Youtube until after Christmas, I realized I hadn’t updated my channel since my 9th vidding anniversary project! It was time to fix that.

Thus, I decided to share one of my older videos, a Battlestar Galactica one, So Say We All. This is a tribute to the men in the show and the music is Over the Hill and Far Away by Nightwish.

Karl 'Helo' Agathon. Source: IMDb.

Karl ‘Helo’ Agathon.
Source: IMDb.

2 thoughts on “Battlestar Galactica Fan Video: So Say We All

  1. Bookgirl

    I’ve never watched the new BG, my sister and i were huge fan of the original (we both fought over Starbuck), but now you’ve piqued my interest. BTW the music choice was perfect for the Video.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thanks for your comment! The re-imagined BSG is one of my favorite TV shows, even though I fell in love with it at my third try! I hope you enjoy it if you check it out. Thank you for the compliment for the video! 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

