Blog Updates

Thanks to all the posts I had scheduled, my absence from computer related matters was mostly discreet since September 25th. I suffered from my second car accident in two months and had to recover for a good while. This is why it is likely that in the upcoming weeks, there is a bit less content on this blog.

Plan is to have A Galaxy of Possibilities running on Tuesday and Silent Sundays as it has been going on for the past months. I’m planning to add TV Thursdays, with recommended TV shows by alphabetical order as weeks go.

I am also unsure of how I’ll catch up with all my reader, so if you have any posts you made since September 25th, which you’d like me to check, please drop me a link. Thanks for your understanding!

Photo Credit: Jennifer Langley.

Photo Credit: Jennifer Langley.

12 thoughts on “Blog Updates

    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      I had several check ups, including for my eyes and osteopath sessions. I’m off the painkillers now and doing much better. I still tire very easily which is why I’m taking things slow on the blogging/writing side. Thanks for the well wishes!

      Like

      Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thanks for the well wishes! I’m doing better but I still get tired very easily. That’s why I’m being slow on writing/blogging and why I put up this notice so people don’t wonder why there are less posts. πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply
  1. jsherwin2013

    Natasha: I am so sorry to hear about your two car accidents. Take your time coming back. I, too, just spent the summer recovering from a GI bleed that resulted from a routine EGD, or upper diagnostic endoscopy. I wound up in the ICU in the hospital where the EGD was done and had to have blood transfusions. Thus my lack of regular blog posts. I do hope you feel well soon!!! All the best, Jennie

    Like

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thanks for the well wishes. I am sorry to hear about your summer! I hope that you are feeling better! I’m doing well in my recovery but I get tired much quicker than I normally do. So I preferred letting people know why the blogging/commenting/writing is slower than usual.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

