Television Catch Up List

While I am delayed in TV catch up, and not just because of the soccer World Cup, I realized that I still have quite a few series to catch up with or to start when they actually air. For some I only have a handful of episodes to watch, for others it is most of a given season or the complete one, in case they’re not back yet! One way or the other, I still have things to watch! And it doesn’t even include older shows or movies I have yet to check. The list below shows what I will be reviewing during this summer, when it comes to television series:

  • Beauty and the Beast (season 2)
  • Believe (season 1)
  • Continuum (season 3)
  • Crisis (season 1)
  • Defiance (season 2)
  • Falling Skies (season 4)
  • Game of Thrones (season 4)
  • The 100 (season 1)
  • The Last Ship (season 1)
Image courtesy of worradmu / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of worradmu / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

3 thoughts on “Television Catch Up List

  1. thejedilibrarian

    Defiance is only on it’s second season, just premiered the other night. Should make things easier, and I can’t wait to read your reaction to the rest of The 100. My mom and I loved the show!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

