Blog Updates + Links: Feminism, Diversity, Alien, Batman, Star Wars, Tinker Bell, Tolkien, Wonder Woman

The upcoming blog series A Galaxy of Possibilities: Discussing Character Writing, Diversity, Star Wars & Fandom is coming together bit by bit. I now have a logo/banner, music for the video segments, a model for the script writing of said segments and I hope to soon start preparing the first actual posts. I’m so excited about this project and I’m relieved that this is coming together the way it does so far. I’m still nervous about the actual taping, but I hope that it will go fine, since the editing will be easy in comparison!

ID-100188595 - Laptop Computer With Books, Isolated On White Stock Image - cooldesign

Links: Feminism, Diversity, Batman, Star Wars, Tinker Bell, Tolkien, Wonder Woman

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Updates + Links: Feminism, Diversity, Alien, Batman, Star Wars, Tinker Bell, Tolkien, Wonder Woman

  1. Gene'O

    That’s quite an assortment of links. Can’t wait to go through them. I know most of these blogs.

    I love posts like this because they help me find new blogs to follow, and help me catch things I’ve missed at blogs I’m already following. Despite my best efforts, I miss a lot of stuff, especially near the end of the week, when I’m usually juggling writing and maintaining the Twitter presence.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      I bookmark all posts that end in these round ups as days go. When I have enough for a post, I squeeze one in between regular posts. I’m glad that you enjoy these round ups! 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

