Writing Updates + Links: Writing, Social Media, Star Wars, Stargate SG-1, Agent Carter

During this last week, I have been able to make some solid progress in my writing projects and it is a very pleasant feeling. I am still taking things slow and steady because of the lingering burn out, but I feel I am on the right path. My upcoming guest blog post is now sent to the team in charge of the blog on which it will be published. I am curious whether I will need to make edits or changes. I am so excited and honored about this opportunity!

Feeling inspired, I began to work on my Dana Scully book proposal today. I am planning to focus on this project in the upcoming weeks. I’ve already worked on the comparison with other published works on the topic and have set up the table of content. So things are shaping quite well and I’m looking forward to continue writing this book proposal! Having the structure in mind definitely helps a lot!

Photo Credit: Glen Carrie.

Photo Credit: Glen Carrie.

Links: Writing, Social Media, Star Wars, Stargate SG-1, Agent Carter

2 thoughts on “Writing Updates + Links: Writing, Social Media, Star Wars, Stargate SG-1, Agent Carter

Leave a Reply

