Links: Writing, Star Wars, Disney, Masculinity, Social Media

The last few days have been quite hectic on my side, though I have been able to get some things done regarding some writing endeavors and will write more about it in the near future. I also been thinking about possible future blog posts, especially thanks to discussions with my friend Rose. I also fell behind on the TV watching and book reading because of all of this.

I am lucky to have read great posts (some part of ongoing series) in the past couple of days, so this is why this post is mostly link oriented. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I did.

ID-100188595 - Laptop Computer With Books, Isolated On White Stock Image - cooldesign

Image courtesy of cooldesign / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Links: Writing, Star Wars, Disney, Masculinity, Social Media

4 thoughts on “Links: Writing, Star Wars, Disney, Masculinity, Social Media

  1. C.E. Darrell

    Some fantastic links there Natascha!! I loved the Disney defence post 🙂 Hope the rest of the week isn’t too hectic!

    Like

    Reply
    1. Natacha Guyot Post author

      Thank you very much! If you were interested in the Disney post, you might want to check all the follow up ones my friend did on her blog (she has more upcoming). I hope i can sit down and work on some projects, especially as I’m having ideas for an upcoming blog series! 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

