Website Updates, Links: Writing, Star Wars and Feminism

cropped-main1.jpg

In the past couple of days, I have brought a few changes to Science Fiction, Transmedia & Fandom. I was feeling that the About section was becoming a little cluttered, so now I only kept my actual background information and also the links to the different blogging awards this website earned.

This has led to the creation of two new pages that you can find in the top menu:

Best Of: This is a list of posts I find particularly telling in content and quality, sorted out by topics. The list will grow along with the blog. This is a good introduction for first time visitors as well.

Contact: The other places where you can find me are listed with links. I also added my email address for those who prefer this to the contact form present there.

Links: Writing, Star Wars, Feminism

4 thoughts on “Website Updates, Links: Writing, Star Wars and Feminism

Leave a Reply

